• Richard Badoux

    • LinkedIn

    General Manager

    Email: Richard@gwgeneral.com

    626 817 9100 x 506

  • Scott Chang

      Director of Programs & Underwriting

      Scott@gwmga.com

      626 817 9100 x 507

    • Natalie Huynh

        Underwriter II - Contractors General Liability

        Quoting@gwgeneral.com ; Natalie@gwgeneral.com

        626 817 9100 x 515

      • Colleen O'Connell

          Underwriter - Surety Bonds

          Colleen@gwgeneral.com

          626 817 9100 x 504

        • Richard "Rick" Singer

            Senior Underwriter - Transportation

            Rick@gwmga.com

            626 817 9100 x 518

          • Nemi Herrera

              Underwriting Manager - Workers Compensation

              Nemi@gwgeneral.com

              626 817 9100 x 513

            • Robert Cabrera

                Territory Manager

                Robert@gwgeneral.com

                562 400 1717

              • Iyad Kaissar

                  Accounting Department

                  Accounting@gwgeneral.com

                  626 817 9100 x 520

                • Stanley Kuo

                    Assistant Underwriter

                    Stanley@gwgeneral.com

                  • Cindy Arevalo

                      Billing Department

                      Cindy@gwgeneral.com

                      626 817 9100 x 501

                    • Jessica Guerrero

                      Celine Shamalian 

                      Marketing Department

                      Celine@gwgeneral.com

                      P: (626) 817-9100                  F: (626)817-9105

                      E: info@gwgeneral.com                  Lic# 0I46611

                      Greenwood General Insurance Agency

                      2509 Lake Ave, Altadena, CA, 91001

                      ©2021 Greenwood General Insurance Agency

                      Powered by Newtec Insurance Systems, INC